Preparation of my party!

11 Oct

I have finally decided to do smth abt my party!

My main reason for holding a bday party:
1.I wanna reunite my family (relatives). Its been so long since the whole family hang out tgt.
2. I wanna indulge in reminiscence of how I used to celebrate my bday w my whole family at my hse when I was much younger!

Guest list of 55 as of now! I really wish to invite many more! But there’s space constraint! =/ And I wanna give sufficient time & attention to every guest that is at my party! Time to catch up w many! C=

Now, Im thinking of my wishlist! Since there are a few asking me what I want!
Seriously, there’s so many things I want! But they are all exp! And I dont want them to spend so much esp my lion!

I am getting excited for my party! But the rearranging of furnitures and cleaning up is a dread! =/ Shall start soon!!

I need to go IKEA & DAISO!

Everyday, I am accumulating ideas for my party!

Updates:

1. I shall give each of my guest a small card or personalised msg! w smth which I still cant think of! I wanna ‘give’ on my party & not just ‘receive’ from my guests. (PS: I BETTER START WRITING SOON)

2. I shall bring out all my photo albums! To ‘entertain’ my relatives and let them have some topic to talk abt, which is the past memories. I guess everyone have been too busy w the present! its time to recollect the wonderful memories! =) Also, to let my cousins see how adorable they look in the past! hehe!

Ok, off to bed!Tuition tmr den mugging! omg, Im super lagged behind!

I have decided to do smth to my hair on wed!!  =)

Leave a comment