ANYONE STILL READING MY UBER DUSTY BLOG?!??!

14 Nov

Im so sry if there is!! oh my, I need to start to blog again!! Twitter is the ‘IN’ thing for me la! hahaha.

I DIDNT REGRET HOLDING A BDAY PARTY! But I do feel awkward when ppl ask me why I didnt invite them!=/

REALLY THANKFUL FR THOSE WHO HELPED ME OUT! EVEN SIMPLE THINGS LIKE LIGHTING UP THE CANDLES AND PUMPING BALLONS(fyi: both not v simple to me)
THANKS SUZHEN,WEILIN,FIONABAY,SHIYA,SESAMES ANDDDDDD MY PARENTS AND RELATIVES!! SUPER TOUCHED THAT THERE WERE SO MANY HELPING HANDS!! SO AMAZED BY THE INITATIVE ONES!! =) =) TYTY!!  IF NOT I’LL BE SO SO SO LOST & BUSY!!! =’)

2NOV was at DOZO again! Just like last yr!! hahaha. Thise time, it wasnt that fantastic! Kinda regret not gg to those palces which kc has researched for!=/

& we watched ‘you again’! quite funny show! 3/5? haha. maybe 4/5!

I HAVE GOT 2 KITTIES FOR MY BDAY PRESENT!! HELLP KITTIES!! not the real meow meow meow!! =p

Sch tmr! Last week,I went sch on mon,tue,thur,fri,sat,sun! omg. madness. Quite excited to go sch tmr becos im meeting lyn&aud for lunch den MD!! =D

kc is finally over me-goin-to-muay thai issue!  YAYS! =)

YAYS. I FINALLY CLEANED MY SUPER MESSY TABLE! FEEL SO CLEAN NOW! NEED TO MAINTAIN IT BADLY! CLEANING UP IS ALWAYS A DREAD!! BUT AFT ALL THE AHRD WORK, U’LL FEEL SUPER SATISFIED W UR CLEAN AND ORAGNSIED STUFF!=D

GOODNIGHT EVERYONE! HAVE A GOOD DAY AND WEEK AHEAD! YAYS TO PH ON WED!!=D

Leave a comment